i've been trying iphoto sharing feature flickr, , hit annoying problem. when try delete files iphoto save space, iphoto insists on logging on flickr , deleting uploaded. there doesn't appear way tell iphoto stop doing that. when try delete files, iphoto says:
"are sure want delete selected items? have been shared , removed flickr."
yes, , no! nobody told remove anywhere iphoto! goes in list faces, useless feature has no button turn off. puts these involuntary features software? thing may able hide files iphoto moving them somewhere else on flickr account, , hope iphoto doesn't figure out did. source code iphoto available somewhere? needs trimming!
isn't syncing between iphoto , flickr point of using feature? if is, behavior obvious. de-link iphoto flickr account , won't have problem.
Forums Macs Mac Apps and Mac App Store
- iPhone
- Mac OS & System Software
- iPad
- Apple Watch
- Notebooks
- iTunes
- Apple ID
- iCloud
- Desktop Computers
- Apple Music
- Professional Applications
- iPod
- iWork
- Apple TV
- iLife
- Wireless
Comments
Post a Comment